Jessica T.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minneapolis, MN | 31 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Minneapolis, MN | 31 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessica
Hello! I recently quit my full time job in order to fulfill my goals. I am currently a full time student at a University pursuing a degree in psychology and family social science. I grew up in a very large family and helped my parents take care of my 5 younger brothers and sisters. I have experience with newborns and up. I have also watched my friends' children in the recent past (6 months to 6 years). I am open to helping the family with household chores, homework, after school activities and sporadic weekend availability. I love to have fun and find ways to engage children with learning and creative opportunities when possible. I have my own transportation.
Most Recent Review
Jessica works part-time for us watching our 6-month-old baby boy. She is wonderful! Always on time and dependable. But more importantly is GREAT with our son. She actively plays with him and reads his (hunger and sleepy) cues very well. I hesitated writing this review because we sort of want her all to ourselves, but we don't need her full time at this point! Highly recommend her! Posted Nov 19, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
Associate's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in