Jessica T.

Full-time, 32 year old tutor from Lake Zurich, IL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Zurich, IL | 32 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Lake Zurich, IL | 32 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
I have a lot of experience with children. I graduated from Roosevelt University with a degree in elementary education. I am enthusiastic about taking care of children from the ages of birth through 8th grade.
I previously worked at Bright Horizons daycare with infants between the ages of 6 weeks and 15 months. I student taught with grades 1st through 5th. I am looking to work with students and families to help them in subjects that they need to improve in.
I am also looking to improve my skills in working with children in one-on-one situations.
I am excited to get to know families and have them get to know me as well.
I am enthusiastic to babysit children in that age range as well. If you want a person who will fall in love with your children, and take care and nurture them to the best of her ability, then I am your woman.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Roosevelt University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
2007
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in