Jessica S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Racine, WI with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Racine, WI | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Racine, WI | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Jessica
I'm a full time college student seeking a degree in psychology. I have had experience caring regularly for children at a young age, both boys and girls. I've worked with children of all ages and do anything from feeding and diaper changes, to school pick-ups, homework help, bedtime stories (I think that's one of the reason my nephew is so finessed in language), and art projects. The oldest child I've taken care of was 13, and the youngest were infants. I'm also pet friendly, especially a dog lover. As far as health care goes, I'm a certified medical assistant and have studied children's health and even worked in a pediatrics office during my externship. I'm perfectly willing to provide a background check. If you prefer a regular background check, school, previous jobs, etc. I have no qualms providing that as well. It's clean and I have references to share with you upon request.

***Also, I am not currently CPR certified as it expired in November 2011, however I am familiar with how to do perform it on children and adults.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in