Jessica S.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Minneapolis, MN with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minneapolis, MN | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $5-25/hr
Minneapolis, MN | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $5-25/hr
Meet Jessica
I am an experienced, caring, and organized nanny. I am looking for the right position where I can utilize my skills as a nanny or PCA. I am a college student at Winona State University majoring in Social Work with a minor in Child Advocacy. Working as a nanny, I have significant experience with a variety of age groups. I have cared for children from birth to elementary school. My energy and enthusiasm for planning fun outings, play time and learning activities will ensure your children have a wonderful time in my care. I have significant training in various styles of parenting, positive discipline and of course, will use the methods you desire. I also understand what it takes to help busy parents keep the household running smoothly!

I have worked as a PCA (personal care assistant) for children with behavioral and developmental disabilities and received my certification through the state of Minnesota. The children that I worked for with as a PCA required lots of patience and understanding as well as maintaining a schedule and trips to various therapy sessions, all while being surrounded with positivity and love.

I look forward to hearing all about your children and how I can care for them.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.