Jessica R.

Full-time, 21 year old babysitter from Oconomowoc, WI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oconomowoc, WI | 21 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-35/hr

(1 review)
Oconomowoc, WI | 21 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessica
I am 21 years old. I am a 2012 high school graduate. I am currently attending Ashworth College online, studying Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. I have had quite a lot of experience with babysitting from ages 0-14. I have been Red Cross certified since the age of 12 and have been babysitting since. Caring for children, as well as having fun, is something I enjoy very much. I love going on field trips, zoos, parks, water park, and much more as long as it is okay with the parents of the children. Also, I would love to watch your children while you and your significant other go out and enjoy yourselves without the little ones for an occasional date night. Thank you.

Resume:
OBJECTIVE
Seeking a position as a nanny with a family utilizing a compassionate approach and exceptional childcare skills in order to contribute to the development of children effectively.

High School Diploma 2012
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education (fully online) Spring 2014
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.