Jessica P.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Irwin, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Irwin, PA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Irwin, PA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jessica
My family has done foster care all of my life and I love children. I have been assisting my family in the care of not only the foster children, but also my three little sisters. I am attending Seton Hill University for social work and psychology. I have previous baby-sitting experience (8 years)for people who are not family, and I have pretty flexible hours. I also have been FBI check. I've been finger printed. I used to have my act 33 and 34 but it needs renewed.
Most Recent Review
I have Jessica babysitting on a weekly basis and feel very lucky to have found her. My children love to play with her. She always has something in her bag for them. She keeps them entertained with many art projects and shares their love of anything Disney. Jessica is extremely reliable and very easy to communicate with. Her family and boyfriend are very sweet too. They should feel very proud of her. I would highly recommend her. (Just don't steal her away!) Posted Oct 7, 2009
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in