Jessica P.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Richmond, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richmond, VA | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Richmond, VA | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessica
I started my experience with children when I was just a tween! The first children in my care where my cousins growing up and all the little kids at church as well. In high school, I worked after school at a Montessori School with toddlers. In college, I worked in a daycare as well as a private nanny. After taking a small break from childcare to work in the corporate world, I worked full time for a year and a half for a family with 2 children. I worked with them until I was over 9 months pregnant. In December I took a while off to cherish my newborn. We currently look after 3 girls after school. Together we help them with homework and keeping them out of trouble. All the while, I have done what I like to call "date night" babysitting as well. I have no trouble feeding and putting them to sleep as well as keeping them occupied and focused when awake and active. We are currently looking for summer part time work!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.