Jessica N.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Burbank, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Burbank, CA | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Burbank, CA | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
My name is Jessica and I love taking care of children and giving hardworking families a little breathing room. My past childcare experience includes after-school care for 1st - 5th grade children, 5 summers working as an assistant and teacher at summer childcare facility (2 years-5th grade), 7 months at Bright Beginnings Daycare working with infants and toddlers, extensive babysitting experience, and volunteering at church nurseries.

I am 22 years old and just recently married. I am looking for part-time work during the day so I can spend the evenings at home with my husband.

My husband and I love children and cannot wait to have a family of our own (hopefully not for a little while though). Until then, I would love to be a part of your child's life, to watch them grown, encourage them to learn and play, do crafts, run around outside, and affirm them as a growing boy or girl.

In addition to loving children, I also love to clean, run errands, cook, and anything else that you can think of. Whatever I can do to help make your life a little easier would be my pleasure!

I look forward to meeting you and hopefully assisting you in your needs.

Sincerely,
Jessica N.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in