Child Care Provider from Greenville, NC 27858 - Care.com
part-time

Jessica M.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Greenville, NC
7 yrs exp 21 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Available for babysitting/nannying in the afternoon/evenings during the week. I currently attend East Carolina University and I am pursuing a BS in Accounting. I love kids and have extensive experience with all different ages and developmental abilities. I love to help kids learn through academics and through engagement with other children. Both of my parents are police officers, so I grew up valuing the safety of others and myself. I have a deep pride in my integrity, responsibility, and reliability. I love to clean and organize, and I also have my own car. Ever since I was 15, I've had at least a part time job, plus school and/or sports. I like to keep myself busy and I have a passion for children as I have two younger sisters of my own that I love and adore.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

JM
Jennifer M.
Jan 5, 2020
Jess is my 2nd of 4 daughters. She was a huge help with her 2 younger sisters and where she started to learn the basics of caring for infants to pre-teen children. Under the supervision of myself, currently 24 years in law enforcement and my husband, 28 year law enforcement veteran. Jess is proficient with cooking, cleaning, organizing and holding down the fort while parents can be comfortable working or away from home. She is great with entertaining children and helping with homework. Her strengths are math and creative writing. She still helps her sisters with homework from college. Feel free to contact me with any questions. Jess has several references from babysitting work during high school as well.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
East Carolina University
2021

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified