Jessica M.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Orlando, FL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Orlando, FL | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Jessica
I am very passionate about contributing to a child's health growth and development. I have dedicated most of my work experience in the child care field. I have worked with children of all ages (4 months - 10 years) and in various settings. I have dedicated nine weeks to volunteering abroad in an orphanage and elementary school in rural Costa Rica. I am growing daily in the observance of infants, toddlers, and young children. I am working towards a BA in Psychology and Childhood Development with Southern New Hampshire University's online program. I specialize in infant care and I am certified in CPR, First Aid, Child Passenger Safety, Water Safety, and nutrition.
Most Recent Review
Jessica worked for me at my childcare center for 5 years. I have known Jess for 16 years! Jess is a kind, loving, enthusiastic honest girl who I love dearly! She was great with children, amazing communicator with parents and just so gentle, sweet and loving! Anyone and everyone that knows Jess loves her! Posted Feb 7, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern New Hampshire University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in