Jessica M.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Gainesville, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gainesville, FL | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Gainesville, FL | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Jessica
I am a Santa Fe student here in Gainesville and have lived her for almost 4 years. I work part time and am looking to pick up a few more hours in any way I can. I am ambitious and organized, and love a challenge. Over the fall semester I am finishing my AA and going on to start my BA.

I have spent 6 years, working as an afternoon part-time teacher with a daycare, teaching ages 1-4 years old. I have worked as a full-time teacher, teaching 3 and 4-year-old kids. I have also substituted in the infant class and before and aftercare classes for elementary aged children.

On my off time, I babysat for families around my community, volunteered my time providing childcare during furthering adult education classes at a homeless shelter, and have had the opportunity to teach children bible classes at night.
I currently take care of two wonderful children after school. I have had the opportunity to help with potty training, implementing chore routines and after school activities. I have also done a lot of personal assistant work, organizing and activity planning. I work with the children with homework and further education opportunities.

I am dedicated, honest, and reliable. I will do what it takes, I love what I do.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.