Jessica M.

Full-time, 25 year old child care provider from San Diego, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
San Diego, CA | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
San Diego, CA | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
I adore children and love helping them learn. I do have three younger siblings under the age of 10 on my Dad's side so infant care is something I am very used to. Also, I had tutored a boy throughout high school in math and English and have worked at a medical transportation company for two years so I am considerate, understanding and responsible as well as organized. Throughout high school, I was part of a program where I would go to nearby elementary schools and be a kindergarten teachers aid. Also, I have been babysitting for kids since I was 13 years old so I have a lot of patience. Lastly, I've worked at a sporting goods store for almost a year and a half and in Limited Brands for half a year, so I've acquired the skills to be productive, alert, and great at customer service.
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.