Jessica L.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Osseo, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Osseo, MN | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Osseo, MN | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
Hi, my name is Jessica and I am looking for a part-time nanny position (weekend) or some occasional babysitting opportunities. I am a full-time student at St. Catherine's finishing my associates in science degree in sonography, to be an ultrasound tech. I love working with children, and I have a lot of experience including my own 5-year-old son. I am interested in a position that I may be able to bring him along on occasion. He is very well behaved, and loves playing with other children. I am available Friday nights, weekends, and may be able to do some week evenings/nights for the right position.
I have babysat for several families over the last 10 years, with children ranging in all ages, from infants to teens. I also had a permanent nanny position for two years taking care of two toddlers. I pride myself on being a very responsible caretaker, but someone that your kids will have a lot of fun spending time with! I enjoy partaking in different activities with children such as being outside and active, playing games, creative play, and reading.
I took several babysitting classes when I was younger, and I am also currently CPR certified. References available on request.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.