Jessica L.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Marshall, MO with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Marshall, MO | 28 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Marshall, MO | 28 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
Hello,

My name is Jessica, I am currently employed with a non-profit organization in the state of Missouri, however looking to move to the Lewisville area within the next 2 months. During my time with the organization I have worked with individuals who have all been diagnosed on the autism spectrum, ages ranging from 2. 5 years to 45 years of age. My main responsibilities are to train and educate parents/caregivers on autism as well as work on behavioral techniques and teach all subject area skills with the individuals on the spectrum. I am also certified in CPR and First Aid.

Outside of my work experience, I have one nephew (age 8) and two nieces (age 4, 8) who I have all babysat at different times since birth. Whether with my nieces and nephew or the children I work with, I always have a blast! Teaching the kiddos new things but also just enjoying some free time with them.

Please contact me if you are still looking for someone to fill the position! I am going to be in the area from 2/20 and 2/29-3/4 so if you would like to meet for an interview I would be available then or I can be reached by phone or email.

Thank you for your time,

Jessica
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in