Jessica K.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Overland Park, KS with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Overland Park, KS | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Overland Park, KS | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jessica
I took a babysitting class when I was 13, and I have been babysitting on and off ever since, usually for friends and family. I have experience in working with children anywhere from infants to 12 years old. I often work at the nursery at church on Sundays, and I used to watch the children during a Bible study. I have also worked as a lifeguard at a children's summer camp, as well as at a health club. I have worked specifically as a nanny for three different families and have nanny experience with infants up to 7-year-olds.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Jessica and were interested in hiring her. We asked for references - she said she would get them to us and then stopped responding to our texts and emails with no explanation. It seems she decided she wasn't interested, but she should have told us that directly. Posted Dec 18, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Associate's in Engineering Graphics
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in