Jessica K.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Odessa, MO with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Odessa, MO | 23 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Odessa, MO | 23 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jessica
Hi, my name is Jessica and I have years of experience working with children from all ages to 3 months old to 7 years old. Working with children is my passion, I love it! In the past, I was a nanny for two young boys, and I worked as a lead teacher in the 2-year-old room. I enjoy making crafts, I'm a huge fan of sports, and love cooking! If there is anything your family needs, I'll be the perfect person for the position.
Most Recent Review
Jessica became a valuable part of our family in the taking care of the daily needs of our children and home. She was dedicated, honest and a great role model for our 2 very active children, one which is medically complex in his health care needs. She was everything over and beyond what I could of asked for! The family she helps will be blessed to have her, the hardest thing ever was my boys growing up to not need her anymore on a daily basis. She is still very active with our lives and think she is an amazing women! Posted Aug 19, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in