Jessica K.

Full-time, 27 year old child care provider from Victoria, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Victoria, TX | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Victoria, TX | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
I have spent many years in babysitting my younger cousins (twins, ages 6 and a 3-year-old child) and additional child care experience would include a summer spent in working as a counselor at a camp. I lived at this camp for a summer, caring for children, ages 5-15, teaching them tennis and swimming lessons, along with living in a cabin with them and assisting in daily needs. In 2011, I graduated from Husson University with my Master's degree in Occupational Therapy and spent a year working as a pediatric occupational therapist in Maine. I then continued to work as a traveling OT around the country and have settled in Victoria Texas where I am working at a near by nursing home as the Director of Rehab. I miss working with children and feel that being a babysitter or after-school nanny would be a great way to incorporate my love for children back into my life! I enjoy outdoor activities, crafts, music and baking, and enjoy incorporating these activities into my time spent with children! I would love to hear from you if you would like more information or think I would be a good fit for what you are seeking.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.