Jessica J.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Chesapeake, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chesapeake, VA | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Chesapeake, VA | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
I am a responsible 23-year-old college student who loves working with and caring for children. My child care experience is very broad. I have about 3 years of experience and have cared for up to 3 children at a time, ranging from under 1 year to 10 years old. I feel that when caring for children, it is important to make sure they have fun while staying safe and following the parents' rules. I also feel that it is important that the child or children learn while having a good time. Whether that means learning how to count something, learn how to use their fine motor skills while doing crafts or learning a life lesson like sharing.

Children are sponges and that is why I feel that teaching them good quality things while they are young is important for their future. I know how to perform the abdominal thrust and I am also able to perform basic First Aid. I am a fun and outgoing person who is very open and honest. I am dependable and hardworking.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at any time.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in