Jessica J.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Lithonia, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Lithonia, GA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(6 reviews)
Lithonia, GA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Jessica
From a very young age, I was very passionate about babies and children. I began babysitting when I was about 13 years old (8th grade) for a friend of my mother's. At that time, the children were about 3 months and 8 years old. I usually babysat overnight or on the weekend, due to school. I have also helped raise my younger brother and sister because my mother worked full-time. Overall, I have taken care of children from ages newborn to 14 years old. I am very passionate about babies because they are so loving, happy, and care free. I always enjoyed the feeling of having someone depend on me to take care of and protect them. I graduated in December 2011 with a degree in Biology and I am now attending to a school of nursing, and will be graduating with my BS in Nursing (RN) in May 2015.
Most Recent Review
Jessica has cared for my newborn on several occasions and I have been completely satisfied each time. I appreciated the help especially considering I contacted her at the last minute several times. She is an excellent choice! Very dependable! Posted Jun 10, 2011
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Emory University
Bachelor's in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in