Jessica H.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Forest Park, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Forest Park, IL | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Forest Park, IL | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
I have regular care-giving experience for over five years, but I am one of five children, so I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember! I love kids. I want to make your family my priority. I have served as a nanny before and have also provided services as a short-term caregiver. I have experience with children from the ages of newborn to 14 years of age. I am First Aid and CPR certified and have experience with children with medical conditions such as severe allergies and behavioral problems. I am a responsible non-smoker with a driver's license and my own car. I can provide references. I am excited about the opportunity to become a part of your children's lives and give them the attention and care they deserve! I am still close with many of my former charges, and look forward to forming a bond with you little ones too! I am a strong believer in reading, arts and crafts, outdoor play, and learning through play. Schedule-wise, I am currently working on my Masters and working internships part time, so I am seeking part time employment in addition to that. If you have any questions about my schedule and availability, just ask!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in