Jessica H.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Sedro Woolley, WA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sedro Woolley, WA | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Sedro Woolley, WA | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
Working with children has a been a passion since I was a little girl. I dreamed of becoming a teacher. I just finished my two year degree specializing in Education and Early Childhood Education. I also have 23 hours of STARS Training and continue to obtain hours by taking education classes on quality childcare. I volunteered with children ages 4months - 6 years who had been abused/neglected for 2 years at a non profit organization. Then I started working at an in home daycare caring for children ages 6 weeks-12 years for a year before it closed. I cared for this beautiful baby girl when she was 6 weeks old at the daycare I worked for. I also babysat her on the occasional weekends and built a great relationship with her parents. Soon after the daycare closed the parents were in need of childcare. They offered me the position of nannying for their daughter. I immediately accepted and have loved every minute of it since. I try to keep a balanced diet suited for her. Help her clean up toys. We take field trips to the children's museum, story time at the library, the park, and local activities. Dancing to music is also a favorite activity of ours.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Skagit Valley College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in