Jessica H.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Canton, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Canton, OH | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Canton, OH | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessica
I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have experience with newborns all the way up to pre-teens.
For the past 18 months, I was a part-time nanny for a family with three children - a teenage boy, a preteen with autism, and a toddler. They had to let me go due to financial hardship, and I miss my kids. I would love to find a job working with kids again.
If you need someone who will love your child and treat them as their own, shoot me a message. I would love to meet you and your family.
Most Recent Review
Jessica is a caring person with my children. She has been a caregiver for me for approximately 10 years. She has cared for my 13yo with an autism diagnosis since she was 3yo. Jessica is able to work with my daughter and handles her behaviors associated with her diagnosis. Jessica still cares for children as needed. Posted Jul 2, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Otterbein College
Bachelor's in English - Creative Writing
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in