Jessica H.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Dunnellon, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Dunnellon, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Dunnellon, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
I have watched children of all ages for over twelve years now, full time and part time. I have worked as a paid nursery worker for my church for a total of 4 years and I also taught preschool which was a blast! I have always loved kids and kids have always been comfortable around me. I have developed many close relationships with the families I have worked for and I treat every child as if they were my own. Children are precious and always bring a smile to my face. In the past, I have renewed my certification in CPR and first aid multiple times, and I am now working on renewing that certification. I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration but enjoyed working with children so much that I stopped working in the business world several years ago and started watching children again. I am currently looking for a new family to work for full time or part time depending on the hours. I have a few references listed but have many more that I can supply you with. Thank you for your time!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in