Jessica H.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Las Vegas, NV with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Las Vegas, NV | 28 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Las Vegas, NV | 28 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jessica
During my adolescent years, I baby-sat for several families. The age of the children ranged from infant to 13 years. Housekeeping, light errands, and meal preparation were all included.

I have a bachelor's degree in child life. To clarify, child life is working with hospitalized children and their families to reduce stress, maintain normal growth development, and teach/prepare children for procedures. Throughout my college years I have completed practicums at Lincoln Early Childhood Development center (age of children ranged from infant to 4 years), MedCamps of Louisiana (a summer camp that accommodates children with diseases or disorders), and Shriner's Hospital for Children Shreveport (orthopedics).

I also have my Masters Degree in Education PK-3. I student taught kindergarten in Haughton, LA. As well as, 3rd grade. I am currently finishing up a long-term substitute position at a school, where I am teaching 1st grade. I will be available after May 22, 2012.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Louisiana Tech University
Bachelor's in Child Life
Louisiana Tech University
Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Education
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in