Jessica H.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Red Lion, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Red Lion, PA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Red Lion, PA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessica
I absolutely love children. I've been babysitting since the age of 15. I've worked both in child care center and home care settings. I have my bachelor's degree in psychology from Messiah College, and I am less than a year away from a master's degree in clinical psychology. My coursework has included child development, child psychology, and play development courses, which I have enjoyed applying to my work with children. I have been responsible for child at all age levels, from newborn up to late elementary school. I have experience with multiples, and I have worked with special needs children as well. I am an active babysitter. I believe reading to and with children is one of the most important and beneficial things you should be doing with your child. Other than that, I love cooking, being active and outdoors, and doing arts/crafts.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in