Jessica H.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jessica
Hello! My name is Jessica. I am from Indianapolis and making Chicago my new home. I have my BSW and MSW. I started to babysit in 7th grade for my teachers. I was involved with tutoring programs throughout junior high and high school. I previously worked at the Indianapolis Jewish Community Center in the Early Childhood Education department as a camp counselor, sub, and teacher's assistant. I also currently work with an organization called Corporate Kids Events. My social work career involved working at a mental health facility as a therapist and advocate for children. I am currently working with the mental illness population. When I am not attending my social work duties I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, reading, traveling and doing a little of Pinterest. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I am a very energetic, organized, flexible, responsible, loving, caring and trustworthy sitter. I like getting to know others and love being around children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.