NANNY - Jessica G. from Crossville, TN 38557 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jessica G.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Crossville, TN
5 yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

I have been a Nanny for Care. com for 8+ years off and on. I took a break from it for a few years to get my degree in Holistic nutrition and culinary arts from Bauman College in Boulder CO. Me and my family just recently moved here from CO and we are looking forward to making roots here. I am a mother of a 20m old son O. He is a kind and loving soul. I am currently looking for a family that is comfortable with having their kids at my house. I have a big play room and a huge backyard to keep children active and engaged. I am a big believer of the outdoors and love crafts, games, music, singing and dancing and just being goofy. I have a reliable car and a clean record. We are a non smoking family and have 3 cats. Snacks and drinks provided while at my house. Would love to meet one-on-one to see if we are a good fit for your family. Feel free to ask any questions or concerns you may have.

Thank you for your time and consideration
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JC
Jeffrey C. Hired Jessica
Feb 26, 2018
We had Jessica as our Nanny and she was wonderful with our son. Jessica was super creative played games, did educational learning time, crafts and on warm days was always playing outside. Jessica was super helpful around the house and prepped some amazing organic meals. She always feed our son well and healthy. Jessica was on time and helped out if we had to work late. I would recommend Jessica, who ever gets her as a nanny is one lucky family!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Bauman College
2012

Graduate Degree in Holistic Nutritionist

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

QMAP, CPI training and have a degree in Holistic nutrition

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified