NANNY - Jessica G. from Hayward, CA 94544 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jessica G.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Hayward, CA
3 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hi, my name is Jessica I am a 23-year-old college student. Arts and craft, outdoor playing and being extremely active is common in our home. I have two younger brothers who play baseball, so being outdoors is my cup of tea as I am a soccer player myself. I have worked with a family of three loving children ages: 6, 8, and 11 years old and one dog. My responsibilities included: drop offs- pickups, soccer practice, karate practice, after school snacks, meal prep: lunch & sometimes dinner. I walked the dog and occasionally I house sat. I helped the children with homework, reading and babysat them some weekends/ date nights as well. The second family I worked for had a daughter age 8 and they had two dogs. Responsibilities included: pick ups- drop offs at school/ basketball practice/ Kung-Fu practice, basketball camp, meal prep, homework time and reading time. I also watched her on weekends/ date nights.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

TD
Tarni D. Hired Jessica
Apr 27, 2019
She's amazing! Very dependable, team player. Multitasker. Basically did what I do on a daily with wedding event chaos with sooo much more grace. Has a lot of patience. Really listens to the children and gets them what they need. Adheres to schedules. Addresses needs before the kids get cranky. Have hired her to sit for my kids numerous times over the last two years! And we love her and would definitely hire her again, next we need someone to watch the girls :)
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Salem International University
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified