Jessica F.

Part-time, 25 year old child care provider from Mount Vernon, NY with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Mount Vernon, NY | 25 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Mount Vernon, NY | 25 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
I am a 22-year-old college graduate with a Bachelor of Arts in Education and Art history. I have spent many hours, days, weeks, and months working with children in and out of a classroom setting. I have worked with children from the ages of 6 months to 13 years old. I enjoy spending time leading the interest, likes, and dislikes of children. Working with children in a classroom setting has taught me the importance of each individual child and has only strengthened my love and interest to learn more about children. I know what is needed to keep children interested and motivated to allow the time we spend together to be most enjoyable. Though I have never gotten a salary to spend time with these children, I have worked with such a wide range of children I am confident in my ability to work with children. While in college I spent my time working with animals at a pet store, so I am comfortable working with any pets you may have as well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Manhattanville College<sup>&reg;</sup>
Bachelor's in Education/ Art History
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
200 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in