Jessica F.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Newtown, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newtown, PA | 31 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Newtown, PA | 31 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jessica
I am 27 years old & I love children. I am energetic, experienced, fun loving, & reliable.
My experience started with The A. family. I used to nanny for them when I was in high school. They had 5 children, ages between newborn & age 10. I helped them for a few years, until it was time for me to go away to college. I was very close to the family & the kids. I helped with watching the children after school, homework, taking them to practices, and errands, cleaning, as well as taking care of the baby.
I have since then had part time "here & there" nanny jobs, but nothing steady because of going to school.
Currently, I help out my cousin with her 2 wonderful children, 5 and 3. I watch & have helped her with them since they were born.
I help her out with watching the children, playing with them, pool time, school time, & dance and play time. I also drive them around, pick them up from school, &/or drop them off with the grandparents. They come over to my house quite often so I am very comfortable around younger children. My cousin also works at The Goddard School, and I help her out with the beginning of the year, end of the year, & graduation.
I also have experience with my boyfriend's niece & nephews, 8, 6, & 2 in December. I have helped out with the youngest one ever since he was born.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Temple University
Bachelor's in Advertising - Communications
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in