DAYCARE - Jessica E. from Clovis, CA 93612 - Care.com
part-time dayCare

Jessica E.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 25/hr Clovis, CA
8 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am 26 years old. I have 8 years of experience providing care to children newborn to 12 years of age and twin newborns from 3 days old - 15 months. I am a non-smoker, comfortable with pets and I have my own reliable transportation. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am a loving and kind person. I am extremely patient and level-headed in any situation. I enjoy the developmental aspects of young children and how fast they learn new skills. I find fulfillment in being able to foster and teach children. I enjoy outside activities such as going to the park, taking a walk, camping, playing sports, hiking and the list goes on. I also enjoy quiet time as well like reading a good book, working on my scrapbook and just enjoying the quiet. I am currently employed full-time Monday-Friday but I am available some evenings and weekends for a special night out or for extra help during the weekend. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

MT
Megan T. Hired Jessica
Jan 24, 2017
Jessica is our family's current full time nanny and has worked for us for over two years. My two oldest children were 16 months and 3 years old when she started, and since then we have added a new baby to the mix as well. Jessica is adaptable, trustworthy, and takes direction/feedback well. I never doubt that she has my children's best interests at heart, and she creates a fun, safe, and exciting environment for them every day! She also navigates school drop-off, pick-up, outings, etc. with ease! She is truly a part of our family and I highly recommend her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Clovis Community College
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Email Verified