Jessica E.

Full-time babysitter from Lagrange, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lagrange, GA |
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Lagrange, GA | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
I am a certified babysitter. I have been trained and certified in CPR, First Aid and vital signs. I have watched several children for different families in the past. I have watched kids from newborn to 14 years old. I have gone on business trips with families who still needed a babysitter while out-of-town. I am willing to keep the children for as late as I am needed. I am passionate about helping people when they are in need. I am willing to travel wherever I am needed but within reasonable distance. I am pretty flexible when it comes to appropriate compensation. Although, I do not have a lot of experience with being a complete nanny, if one could guide me in the right direction, I believe I can learn fast. I am a certified firefighter and have worked for the City of Valdosta for 2 years. I am also a Natural Health Consultant and a certified Wedding Planner.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Griffin Technical College
Associate's in Firefighter II
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in