Jessica D.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
Houston, TX | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Jessica
First of all, I am the second oldest from a large family, and I have spent my life raising my younger siblings. Aside from family, I first cared for twin infant boys and their 5-year-old sister during the summers in high school. During college, I also nannied children. I have also assisted a family with nine children ages 1 to 21, including triplets and twins! After college, I worked in corporate America for one year, but I really would rather do what I love. Unfortunately, I cannot have children at this time, but I love caring for others' children. I have high energy to keep up with any child, and I have never met a kid that did not like me. Kids inspire me to come up with crafts, and they give me the desire to be my best for them. I do not smoke or use recreational drugs. I have a nice, roomy SUV to drive the children comfortably in as well. I have a clean driving record to go with that, and have just completed a defensive driving course to obtain an insurance discount as well :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.