BABYSITTER - Jessica C. from Clearwater, FL 33755 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jessica C.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Clearwater, FL
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

I am currently an elementary teacher seeking an afternoon/evening babysitting position in Dunedin, Clearwater, or St. Pete area. I am also available on the weekends at anytime, perfect if you need someone while you run errands or for a date night! Additionally, I am looking for part time or full time positions for the summer. I will ensure your children are engaged, fed, safe, and also having tons of fun through outdoor activities, games, etc. I hold a Bachelor of Arts and a Master of Science in Education. My school is currently closed to in-person learning, so I am a virtual teacher during the day. I have experience caring for newborns through middle school aged children. I am high energy, attentive, trustworthy, and responsible. Please reach out to me if you think I would be a great fit for your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

VG
Valerie G. Hired Jessica
Nov 21, 2014
We are very pleased with Jessica. The kids really enjoyed having her watch them for the evening. We look forward to having her come back.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Tiffin University
2013

Bachelor's in Education

Johns Hopkins University

Graduate Degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am First Aid and CPR certified.

Verified info

Phone Verified