Jessica C.

Part-time, 24 year old tutor from Irving, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Irving, TX | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Irving, TX | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
Hey Guys!!!! Hope your day is going well and thank you for stopping by and reviewing my profile. My name is Jessica and I was born and raised in Irving, TX. I have to amazing step daughters that I cherish with all my heart. I am currently an Early Head Start teacher, where I am in a classroom with children ages from birth to three. I have my CDA credential in Infants and toddlers and I am CPR/ First Aid certified. I am also a tutor for elementary. I do not have credentials to teach elementary, but I do have 6 years of experience in tutoring 1st - 5th grade. I absolutely love working with kids and being able to watch them grow, not only physically, but developmentally. My top three favorite activities to do with my kiddos would be arts and crafts, science projects and baking. I love getting messy whether it is in creative expression or baking. I love letting the children use their imagination to create something totally unique and all theirs. I will gladly answer any questions you may have. Thanks again for reviewing my profile!!!!!!!!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
North Lake College
Associate's in Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in