NANNY - Jessica C. from Clearwater, FL 33762 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jessica C.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Clearwater, FL
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

My name is Jess. I am an energetic, responsible, and loving 31-year-old. I just moved to Tampa from the Orlando area. I've lived in the Tampa area since 2009 though.
I have over 15 years experience in child care. Not only have had hundreds of babysitting gigs; I have also been a full time, a day care teacher, and played a large role in raising my four younger siblings. While I loved working at the daycare, I realized that with nannying I am able to have that amazing feeling but I am able to concentrate more on the individual(s) child. My idea of a taking care of your children does not include me sitting on my phone while they sit in front of the TV all day. I love to go to the park, on walks, the aquarium, museums, arts and crafts, or any other activities you would prefer.

I work in the service industry during the evenings so I am only available for part time day positions or date nights.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

RA
Rhonda A. Hired Jessica
Oct 16, 2014
Jessica is a lively and fun young woman who is very entertaining to children. She was my son's favorite babysitter when he was 6-7 years old, and I hired her time and again because she was so nice to him. Jess has a great family - her two younger sisters are still friends with my son because they were usually around when he was being babysat at Jessica's house. I highly recommend Jessica to anyone who is looking for a qualified person to look after their children.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
St Petersburg College

Bachelor's

County College of Morris

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified