Jessica B.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Salt Lake City, UT with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Salt Lake City, UT | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Salt Lake City, UT | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jessica
I have been caring for children for 7 years, starting with my little brother and cousins. Over time, I have built up a network of clients, which includes many families near my home. I have taken care of kids of every age between 5 months and 9 years old, as well as a 12-year-old girl. In most cases, I have been a babysitter, watching kids on the occasional parents-night-out or during a weekly or biweekly parent commitment. One summer, however, I was a nanny for two boys (ages 6 and 9) and spent 8 hours a day, 3 days a week with them, so I also have long-term experience. I absolutely love kids and I look forward to developing a group of families in the Salt Lake area, just like I have at home.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jessica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in