Jessica B.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Marlborough, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marlborough, MA | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Marlborough, MA | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jessica
I am certified for teaching infants, toddlers, and preschool aged children. I have great experience in day care between the ages of infant to junior kindergarten. The ages I have babysat for range from newborns to preteens. I have consistently babysat for one family for about three years. I have a clean driving record, am a non-smoker, and am an animal lover. I am certified in CPR.
Most Recent Review
Jessica was fantastic with our children, in fact they still ask about her. She is very kind and caring. She paid attention to our kids and had a very positive affect on them even though she had only worked with us for a few months. She is very reliable, responsible, trustworthy, sweet and caring. She never came late and was flexible with extended hours at the end of the day. I would recommend Jessica to anybody. Posted Apr 18, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in