BABYSITTER - Jessica B. from Murfreesboro, TN 37127 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Jessica B.

(3)
$15 – 25/hr Murfreesboro, TN
5 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hello, my name is Jess! I am 20 years old and just recently graduated from Ministry school in Birmingham AL, where I studied student ministries and worked closely in Nursery preschool. I have also nannied first a family of 4 children ages ranging from 10 months-11 years old. I will be moving to Nashville, TN sometime near the end of July/early August. I am passionate about children and would love to help out in any way I can!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

BK
Becky K. Hired Jessica
Jun 16, 2020
Jessica has watched my children for years and several others in our friend group periodically through the years. She is attentive and loyal! Always goes above and beyond to make sure that our kiddos know they matter and that they are loved. She remembers details about them like their favorite color, or ice cream - brings balloons for birthdays and even just sends encouraging messages (if they have a phone) just because. Jessica loves the Lord, which was super important for us. She is one of the most compassionate people that I know... when she is not around my kids ask to chat with her. She is a gem and anyone looking to bring her in as part of your family will be blessed.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Deer Park Highschool

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified