Jessica B.

Full-time pet care provider from Phoenix, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Phoenix, AZ | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jessica
I'm an animal lover! I have cared for the pets of many families and friends since a young age, as well as, many outside families over the years. I have a beautiful, silly kitty and I am very close with the dogs in my life. I spent the last 7 years working for one family as a nanny and home manager. They have two dogs that I cared for daily by feeding, walking, picking up after, bathing, entertaining and also watching them while the family was away. I am a caring, honest, dedicated individual. With years of experience caring for pets, I consider myself fully capable of helping you.

Background check and references available upon request.
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Sheila C. Hired Jessica
Jessica is a very dependable flexible and responsible worker. She is pleasant and easy to have around. She goes beyond her duties. She is self-motivated and does whatever job it is well. You would be very glad you hired her. She is very good with children and pets and adults. Posted Jun 6, 2018
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Marquette University
Associate's in Criminology
2003
Arizona State University - West
Some college
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Other Pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in