Jerika S.

Part-time special needs caregiver from Redwood City, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Redwood City, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr

(1 review)
Redwood City, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jerika
I'm a genuine nanny/family assistant with 10+ years of experience caring for children 4 months of age up thru and including age 17. The families I partner with are looking for someone that will help nurture their child's growth and development, someone they can trust that is proactive, enthusiastic, flexible, nurturing, truly engaged and an excellent communicator. Having a great sense of humor is an added bonus! I have 3 degrees, one being a B. S. in Holistic Nutrition ( I love to cook, including meal planning and prep); am CPR/First Aid certified and have zero points on my driving record. Extremely creative/artistic, an outdoor enthusiast into music, books and animals ( okay... cats. I love cats!). I don't see this as being a job, its much more.. its a chosen career path and when parents tell me they want a nanny that truly loves children they don't need to look any further!
Most Recent Review
Jerika is very dependable, caring and smart. I would hire her in a heartbeat. Posted Jun 27, 2014
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Bachelor's in Holistic Nutrition
1997
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in