Jerica P.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Worcester, MA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Worcester, MA | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Worcester, MA | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jerica
First, I have a son, I take care of him full-time as a single mother looking for work. I have arrangements made for my son when I do find a job. I have watched friends and family members children on more then one occasion, from 3 months-10 years, I have experience with pretty much all ages of children. I have very good patience, I like to do outdoor activities when I do watch older children. I am a very family oriented person, family is everything to me, I am very close to them. I have a small dog his name is trip he is 4 years old and all the kids love to play with him, he is very friendly he is very good with children. I like to do activity books inside as well. I am very quick with learning how other children are and what they're needs are, I cook and clean for the children I watch, and get them to bed on time. I would rather watch children from they're own home where they feel most comfortable. I am a very kind person, and I love being around children, you learn something new every day from a child. And I would like to think of myself as a good role model as well. I am a very clam person as well, small babies are good with me as well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sherpherd Hill R.G.H
Some high school
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in