Jenny W.

Full-time personal assistant from Dana Point, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Dana Point, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Dana Point, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jenny
I would be happy to run errands and be a help to someone who is in need of services like this. I am a people person, very reliable, friendly and outgoing and enjoy house-sitting and taking care of other people's animals while they are away. I would welcome a job that is to relieve others who are busier than I am who need to get more important things done and not have to worry that their house, pets, plants, errands etc. are not getting taken care of. I enjoy taking my dog to the beach, spending time with my children, going out to eat, movies, volunteering and anything in the sun. I started taking care of children and pets when I was just 12 years old and loved it from the moment I started. I always knew that I wanted to help others whether with their children, their home, pets, etc. I get a wonderful feeling knowing I've brightened someone's day even in the smallest form which may be talking for a few hours to an elderly person or feeding a pet. In an emergency situation, I would handle it the most professional way - by staying calm and doing whatever would need to be done. If the emergency concerned a person, I would take care of them until help arrived or take them to the hospital or any other location. If it concerned an animal, I would take them to the vet. I am a bright, happy energetic person who stays positive and looks at the glass half full. I am married and have four stepsons who I have raised since they were very young and my family is very important to me and first and foremost in my life.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.