BABYSITTER - Jennyffer R. from Orlando, FL 32835 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Jennyffer R.

(6)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 20/hr Orlando, FL
10+ yrs exp 41 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennyffer

Hello! I am a very responsible, respectful and patient individual with love for what I do. I have worked with children from birth to 12 years old. Since I was in college I worked as a babysitter until I completed my studies and I started to work. I also have one children, 9 years old, which further enriched my experience.

My duties as a nanny are to prepare meals for children, feed them, take care of the personal hygiene, keep the room clean, take care for the child when sick, and provide whatever they may need at the moment on my watch. I'm a loving and patient babysitter. I have full availability to work with you. I am available for full time or part time and am hoping to work with an employer that shares the same life values that I do. I am a hard worker and I will do with all my heart quality care.

I don't speak English that well although I can understand quite. My main language is Spanish. If you like, Please message me for further information. Thank you! =)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Jennyffer Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Tina W. Hired Jennyffer
Oct 10, 2019
Jennyffer has been with my grandson N. now for almost 3 months and has never been late or sick. She is very professional and caring with N. She has taught him her native language and he is picking up so very fast. They work on colors, shapes, motor skills and all while having fun!!! He is very energetic and she doesn't miss a beat. She helps with keeping things tidy in his play areas with a smile. I don't know what we would do without her. She is a blessing.
Showing results 1 of 6

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified