Jennifer W.

Full-time babysitter from Cortlandt Manor, NY with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Cortlandt Manor, NY |
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Cortlandt Manor, NY | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jennifer
Hi! My name is Jenn. I am a fun-loving, responsible, organized, compassionate stay-at-home mom of a 3-year-old boy and7-month-old boy. I am looking for another family to take care of. I have experience with children of all ages. I started baby-sitting when I was 11 and I have worked at camps, day cares, after school programs and was a teacher for 5 years. I have a Master's Degree in Health Education and I am CPR and First Aid certified. Last year, in addition to my oldest son, I watched a baby and a toddler in my home. I am a very kind and caring person. I am also active and healthy and have lots of energy. I enjoy singing, reading, dancing and playing outside, as well as teaching children their colors, numbers, ABC's, and manners! I love to see a child smile and hear them laugh. I can provide excellent references. I also have a clean driving record. I can take your child to the park on nice days. I am flexible with days and hours.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.