BABYSITTER - Jennifer W. from Auburn, NY 13021 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Jennifer W.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Auburn, NY
7 yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I have children of my own. I care for all my friends children when they need a sitter, as well as ran my daycare for 5 years. I have many certifications and trainings. I have worked in a dayhab for adults with developmental disabilities for 3 years. I am attending school to further my education to work in social work. I am also PCA certified. I love to do crafts, play games, go to zoo's, nature trails, beach, playground, read, watch movies, ect. I love routine, and involving children in contributing to their well being. Helping cook, clean, and learn!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CT
Carrie T. Hired Jennifer
Jul 27, 2018
Jen is a very sweet lady. Who puts others needs and well being first. I would hire her again with out a thought. She is my first go to when i need a sitter. She also helped take care of my grandmother before she past. She is very good taking care of baby all the way up.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Lawrence High School
2001

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have many certifications for childcare. I take classes every couple of months.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified