Jennifer W.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from San Leandro, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Leandro, CA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
San Leandro, CA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
I love being around children! They make life more fun and remind me to look for the good in the world. I have worked for a number of families over the years. I usually watch two children at a time, but up to four, ages ranging from a few months old to preteens; but I am most comfortable with newborns to early school-age kids. I enjoy interacting with kids; taking them to parks, museums, zoos, doing crafts, puzzles, games, reading, tummy time, and learning while playing, are all in my collection of normal, if not daily, activities. I get to know the kids, the personalities of the families that I work for and their patterns/schedules quickly, and have enough experience to predict what can cause problems. I am fairly efficient in the kitchen and around the house. I would appreciate the opportunity to help you and your family.
Most Recent Review
Jennifer is the part-time nanny of our two twin boys. She was brave enough to come work for us starting when they were about two months old. She is very loving, gentle, protective, and fun with them. Our boys had severe gastro reflux which made them very hard to feed. For most people they simply wouldn't eat, but Jennifer was very successful feeding them during those hard months. As the boys are currently approaching their first birthday, we appreciate more than ever all the developmental activities she does with the boys. She regularly sings, plays, reads them books, and takes them to the library and the park. I would highly recommend Jennifer! Posted Nov 4, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in