Jennifer V.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Newark, DE with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newark, DE | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Newark, DE | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
Hello everyone! A little bit about me, basically, anything you need help with, I am the one you need to call. I have been a nanny in the past and I love to travel. I have traveled with a previous family as a nanny on many vacations, do any outdoor activity, love crafts, and baking. I try to play with the children and not stick them in front of the TV. I have been babysitting for 10 plus years. I have a teaching degree and have experience from infants to school-age kids. I am currently a special education teacher working with students with autism, but I'm available for nights weekends and summer help. Sometimes, time gets away from you and you need a break. So if this describes you, I am the one to call. I am able to do some light housekeeping, running errands, tutoring, organizing, shopping, and etc. Anything you don't have time for, I can help you with! Any questions, please feel free to ask me.
Most Recent Review
Jenn was a teacher at one of my son's day cares a few years back. We reconnected on and I have found her services fantastic! She is very responsiveness to my requests for help which is a great thing for a working mom with two kids. She is absolutely wonderful with my two young boys. I highly recommend her! Posted Nov 21, 2008
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wilmington University
Graduate Degree in Elementary Education
English, German
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in