Jennifer S.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Philadelphia, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Philadelphia, PA | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Philadelphia, PA | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jennifer
I was a Lead Teacher for 1-2-year-olds and a Teacher's Assistant at a few daycare facilities. I was also a Camp Counselor for the YMCA with four and 5-year-olds. I worked as a full-time live-in nanny for three young children and their dog. I cooked, cleaned, read bedtime stories, you name it! I have worked with children from infancy to about 10-years-old. I changed diapers, helped potty train, assisted with daily learning in the classroom, and supervised my group on field trips. I am currently in my last year of college majoring in Human Development and Family Studies/Psychology. I previously attended Widener University for three years and recently transferred to Penn State. I am trying to gain more experience with children while finishing my Bachelor's degree. I then hope to pursue an MSW or Master's in Education. I enjoy reading, writing, listening to music, watching movies, swimming, playing tennis, going bowling, playing board, card, and video games, the Jersey Shore, amusement parks, picnics, and going for ice cream. One of my favorite places is Disney World. I watch Super Nanny and Discovery Health all the time. It is truly a blessing to be able to work with children.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.