Jennifer S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Midland, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Midland, OH | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Midland, OH | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
My name is Jenni S. I completed Early Childhood Education courses at Laurel Oaks Career Development. I also went a semester at Southern State for Early Childhood Education. I am certified in CPR , First Aid, and Communicable Diseases. My work experience includes caring for sibling groups of 4 or more children, special need children, twins and triples. Caring for children both in there home and in a child care setting. I have enjoyed meeting and caring for children and providing assistance for parents and families with crazy schedules. I have about 10 years experience as child care provider. I started babysitting, then became a day care teacher. From there I traveled to became a nanny, housekeeper, senior care provider, and pet care provider. Thank you for your consideration.
Most Recent Review
I recently interviewed with Jenni, and found her to be very articulate, kind, caring and equipped with great credentials! She has a passion for children, and would make a great nanny. She was one of our top choices! Unfortunately, we decided on another nanny, because we couldn't hire all three we loved, we had to choose one. We know Jenni will make a great nanny for another family, she is fantastic. Thanks for your time, Jenni, and good luck in the future! Posted Feb 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern State Community College
Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Education
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in